AREA 4

Includes Merseyside, Wirral and Cheshire

Hub Leaders

Below is a list of all the hub leaders and their contact information

Halton
Liz Woodward: liz.woodward@daresbury.halton.sch.uk

Katie Wood: woodk@heathschool.org.uk


Warrington
Email: ltlrewarringtonhub@gmail.com

Joanne Davies: jwhitelam@hotmail.com

Helen Jordan: helenj.123@hotmail.com

Philippa Cooper: purpledaze10@hotmail.com


Wigan

Angela Naylor: angnaylor@googlemail.com

Lorraine Alcock: lorrainea11@aol.co.uk

Julie Hargreaves: j.hargreaves@hstm.school

Jill Robinson: j.robinson@rosebridgeacademy.co.uk


Cheshire West

Jo Powell: deputy@childerthornton.cheshire.sch.uk

rachelinns@hooleceprimary.cheshire.sch.uk


Cheshire East

Chris Cooney: Christopher.cooney@brineleas.co.uk

Karen Woodall: woodallk@naschurchlawton.cheshire.sch.uk


Wirral

Nicky Tweddle: ntweddle@holyspirit.wirral.sch.uk

Anna Keegan: keeganast@woodchurch-high.wirral.sch.uk

Helen Jones: jonesh@oxtonstsaviours.wirral.sch.uk


Liverpool

Kate McDowell: k.mcdowell@stcleopas.com

Jonathan McCabe: mccabej.tsp@schools.sefton.gov.uk

Lynn Hudson: l.hudson@springwoodheath.co.uk


St Helens

Caren Greaves: caren.greaves0@gmail.com

Helen Wilton h_lowry2005@yahoo.co.uk


Carousel by the interfaith network at Hoole today- 25 teachers enjoying it https://t.co/WOn5log0Yy LTLRENorth photo